Skip to main content
DELETE//////
Deletes the currently authenticated admin access token.
Important
Deleting an admin access token does not immediately revoke the token, but rather sets the expiration date to seven days from the date of deletion. If the expiration date is already less than seven days from the date of deletion, no change to the expiration date will occur.